Placebo Offer Free Downloads

are offering fans a special "Tour Bundle" of downloads designed to showcase the support acts they have chosen for their forthcoming UK dates.

The download features tracks from Silversun Pickups, The Horrors, United and Expatriate, plus a live version of Placebo's own 'Breathe Underwater'. There is also a PDF booklet included, which gives details of all the bands.

The full tracklisting is:

Placebo - ‘Breathe Underwater’ (Live At Pukkelpop Festival 2009)
Expatriate - ‘Get Out, Give In’
Silversun Pickups - ‘Panic Switch (Recorded live for KCRW's "Morning Becomes Eclectic")
The Horrors - ‘Sea Within A Sea’
United - ‘For What I Feel’ (Live At Debaser)

To download the bundle, head off to


Post a Comment